Thawte SSL123 12 months

thawte SSL123 certificate

thawte SSL123 is an entry-level certificate with up to 256-bit encryption. It is based on validation through domain authentication. Through regular SSL encryption, the certificate ensures that information between Web servers and your customers' web browsers remains confidential.

Validation through domain authentication verifies that the applicant has the rights to use the specified domain. thawte SSL123 certificates are provided with the thawte seal for trusted websites. The date contained therein confirms the current validity of the SSL certificate.

Features and Benefits of thawte SSL123:

  • Validation by domain authentication
  • Encryption with at least 128 bit up to 256 bit
  • Site Trusted Site Seal, available in 18 languages
  • Runtime: 1 to 4 years
  • Creation of the certificate with little effort possible

Price: 77.37 EUR

Geotrust Quick SSL Premium 12 months

Geotrust QuickSSL Premium

The QuickSSL Premium SSL server certificate encrypts online transactions and applications with up to 256 bit encryption. This certificate shows your customers and business partners that their data is secure during transmission, whether from work or on the move.

Validation through domain authentication verifies that the applicant has the rights to use the specified domain. QuickSSL Premium SSL server certificates are provided with the GeoTrust True Site Seal. The time and date stamp contained therein confirms the current validity of the SSL certificate.

Features and Benefits of QuickSSL Premium:

  • Validation by domain authentication
  • Encryption of at least 40 bit up to 256 bit
  • Dynamic website seal with a current date and time stamp
  • Optional multi-year term: 1 to 4 years
  • Extended warranty to 100.000 US dollars

Price: 115.75 EUR

Thawte SSL123 12 Monate

thawte SSL123 Zertifikat

thawte SSL123 ist ein Einstiegszertifikat mit bis zu 256-Bit-Verschlüsselung. Es beruht auf Validierung durch Authentifizierung der Domain. Durch reguläre SSL-Verschlüsselung stellt das Zertifikat sicher, dass Informationen zwischen Webserver und den Webbrowsern Ihrer Kunden vertraulich bleiben.

Bei der Validierung durch Domainauthentifizierung wird überprüft, ob der Antragssteller über die Nutzungsrechte für die angegebene Domain verfügt. thawte SSL123 Zertifikate werden mit dem thawte-Siegel für vertrauenswürdige Websites bereitgestellt. Die darin enthaltene Datumsangabe bestätigt die aktuelle Gültigkeit des SSL-Zertifikats.

Funktionen und Vorteile von thawte SSL123:

  • Validierung durch Domainauthentifizierung
  • Verschlüsselung mit mindestens 128 Bit bis zu 256 Bit
  • Websitesiegel für vertrauenswürdige Websites (thawte Trusted Site Seal), in 18 Sprachen verfügbar
  • Laufzeit: 1 bis 4 Jahre
  • Erstellung des Zertifikats mit wenig Aufwand möglich

 

Preis: 77.37 EUR

Geotrust Quick SSL Premium 12 Monate

Geotrust QuickSSL Premium

Das QuickSSL Premium SSL-Serverzertifikat verschlüsselt Online-Transaktionen und -Anwendungen mit einer Verschlüsselung von bis zu 256 Bit. Dieses Zertifikat zeigt Ihren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern, dass ihre Daten während der Übertragung sicher sind, egal ob vom Arbeitsplatz oder von unterwegs.

Die Validierung durch Domainauthentifizierung überprüft, ob der Antragssteller über die Nutzungsrechte für die angegebene Domain verfügt. QuickSSL Premium SSL-Serverzertifikate werden mit dem GeoTrust True Site Seal bereitgestellt. Der darin enthaltene Zeit- und Datumsstempel bestätigt die aktuelle Gültigkeit des SSL-Zertifikats.

Funktionen und Vorteile von QuickSSL Premium:

  • Validierung durch Domainauthentifizierung
  • Verschlüsselung von mindestens 40 Bit bis zu 256 Bit
  • Dynamisches Website-Siegel mit einem aktuellen Datums- und Zeitstempel
  • Optional mehrjährige Laufzeit: 1 bis 4 Jahre
  • Erweiterte Garantie bis 100.000 US-Dollar

 

Preis: 115.75 EUR