Placetel

WHAT IS PLACETEL?

Placetel is the cloud phone system for your business. The principle of the cloud telephone system is very simple. With Placetel, you no longer need any hardware on-site, as all the features of a traditional PBX are delivered over the Internet or, as the saying goes, from the cloud.

THE UNBEATABLE ADVANTAGES OF PLACETEL

THE UNIQUE PHONE DEFINITIONS FROM THE PLACETEL CLOUD

STRONG - Professional business communication

At Placetel, you not only get all the features of a traditional PBX, such as group calling, routing, or toggling, but also add features such as voicemail, e-fax, conference calls, and intelligent call management through 100. Features that were previously only available to large companies with costly installations.

SMART - up to 50% cost savings through "pay per use"

With Placetel's cloud PBX, you can reduce your telecommunications costs by up to 50%. For example, you no longer need a separate telephone line. Also investments in a hardware telephone system as well as costly maintenance contracts become superfluous. Furthermore, Placetel calculates according to the "pay per use" model. As a result, you only pay for the services that you really use.

In addition, you make calls from 1 cents per minute to the German landline.

SIMPEL - Everything always in view

With the Placetel web portal, you can manage your PBX in seconds, controlling your business communications from anywhere in the world.

The web portal can be easily and intuitively configured without much effort.

Whether you want to create a new employee, set up a forwarding or want to view your current monthly bill online: You are in the right place in the web portal.

SECURE - ISDN voice quality and high security

Telecommunications is the central instrument of daily business communication - we know about the high relevance of trouble-free and high-quality telephony. Therefore, we have made dedicated arrangements to meet the high demands of our customers. So the Placetel telephone system is hosted in a high-performance data center, in order to guarantee a very high availability of the services.

The voice quality of the cloud telephony is equivalent to the ISDN standard.

FAST - Business Ready in less than 3 minutes

You can order the telephone system from the cloud directly at www.placetel.de and set up within a few minutes. For undecided interested parties Placetel offers an 30-day free and non-binding test phase.

ABOUT 100 TELEPHONE LINE FUNCTIONS

The Placetel telephone system offers you all the functions of a conventional telephone system such as brokering, forwarding, on-hold music, busy lamp fields, timed announcements and much more. Overall, you can enjoy far more than 100 telephony features for your business with Placetel.

CONFERENCE SYSTEM

With the Placetel conferencing system, you can use any number as a conference number. Make calls to up to 10 participants in a conference room.

The dial-in is made via an individually definable PIN code.

MOBILE INTEGRATION

Bring your mobile devices to the Placetel cloud with us and our partner Vodafone. Receive and start calls

under your office number via your mobile phone. So you stay in any place in the world and at any time flexibly accessible.

ELECTRONIC-FAX

With the electronic fax from Placetel you receive and send your faxes conveniently by e-mail. This will save you the paperwork and at the same time protect the environment.

UNIFIED COMMUNICATIONS FUNCTIONS

With our Unifi ed Communications Client you integrate all communication channels in one place:

Desktop Presence, Phone Presence, Video and Instant Messaging.

TIME-CONTROLLED ROUTING

The Scheduled Routing feature allows you to schedule your weekly availability in advance. For example, your phone number can ring from 9: 00 to 12: 00 clock in the Office, from 12: 00 to 18: 00 clock on the mobile device, and from 18: 00 clock in the home office. This option can be set individually for each day of the week.

IP TELEPHONE

Placetel provides you with a full IP telephone connection. This includes according to your order a firmly defined number of phone numbers from your local area network. A separate telephone connection you no longer need with Placetel, only an Internet connection must be available.

PLACETEL API

With the Placetel API, you can integrate third-party systems such as Zendesk as well as remotely control your Placetel telephone system via other applications (eg make outgoing calls, change call routing for telephone numbers, etc.). In addition, you have read access to VoIP users, phone numbers, itemized bills, the inbox and much more.

If you are interested in placetel, make an appointment with one of our sales representatives. He will gladly show you the system or install an 30tage trial version for free.

Placetel

WAS IST PLACETEL?

Placetel ist die Telefonanlage aus der Cloud für Ihr Business. Das Prinzip der Cloud-Telefonanlage ist ganz einfach. Mit Placetel benötigen Sie keine Hardware mehr vor Ort, da alle Funktionen einer herkömmlichen Telefonanlage über das Internet, oder wie man heute auch sagt, aus der Cloud, bereitgestellt werden.

DIE UNSCHLAGBAREN VORTEILE VON PLACETEL

DIE EINZIGARTIGEN TELEFONIEFUNKTIONEN AUS DER PLACETEL-CLOUD

STARK – Professionelle Business-Kommunikation

Bei Placetel erhalten Sie nicht nur sämtliche Funktionen einer herkömmlichen Telefonanlage wie Gruppenruf, Weiterleitung oder Makeln, sondern darüber hinaus noch über 100 weitere Features wie Voicemail, E-Fax, Telefonkonferenzen oder das Intelligente Anrufmanagement. Funktionen, die in der Regel bisher nur Großunternehmen mit kostspieligen Installationen zur Verfügung standen.

SMART – Bis zu 50 % Kostenersparnis durch „Pay per Use“

Mit der Cloud-Telefonanlage von Placetel können Sie Ihre Telekommunikationskosten um bis zu 50 % reduzieren. So benötigen Sie beispielsweise keinen separaten Telefonanschluss mehr. Auch Investitionen in eine Hardware-Telefonanlage sowie kostspielige Wartungsverträge werden überflüssig. Ferner rechnet Placetel nach dem „Pay per Use“-Modell ab. Dadurch zahlen Sie lediglich die Leistungen, die Sie auch wirklich nutzen.

Darüber hinaus telefonieren Sie bereits ab 1 Cent pro Minute günstig ins deutsche Festnetz.

SIMPEL – Alles stets im Blick

Mithilfe des Placetel-Webportals können Sie Ihre Telefonanlage in Sekundenschnelle verwalten und Ihre Business-Kommunikation so von jedem Ort der Welt steuern.

Das Webportal lässt sich dabei ohne großen Aufwand einfach und intuitiv konfigurieren.

Ob Sie nun einen neuen Mitarbeiter anlegen möchten, eine Weiterleitung einrichten oder Ihre aktuelle Monatsrechnung online einsehen wollen: Im Webportal sind Sie am richtigen Ort.

SICHER – ISDN-Sprachqualität und hohe Sicherheit

Telekommunikation ist das zentrale Instrument der täglichen Business-Kommunikation – wir wissen um die hohe Relevanz einer störungsfreien und qualitativ hochwertigen Telefonie. Deshalb haben wir dedizierte Vorkehrungen getroffen, um den hohen Ansprüchen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden. So wird die Placetel-Telefonanlage in einem hochleistungsstarken Rechenzentrum gehostet, um eine sehr hohe Verfügbarkeit der Dienste zu garantieren.

Die Sprachqualität der Cloud-Telefonie ist gleichzusetzen mit dem ISDN-Standard.

SCHNELL – Business Ready in weniger als 3 Minuten

Sie können die Telefonanlage aus der Cloud direkt unter www.placetel.de bestellen und innerhalb weniger Minuten einrichten. Für unentschlossene Interessenten bietet Placetel eine 30-tägige kostenfreie und unverbindliche Testphase an.

ÜBER 100 TELEFONANLAGEN-FUNKTIONEN

Die Placetel-Telefonanlage bietet Ihnen sämtliche Funktionen einer herkömmlichen Telefonanlage wie Makeln, Weiterleiten, Wartemusik, Besetztlampenfelder, zeitgesteuerte Ansagen und vieles mehr. Insgesamt kommen Sie mit Placetel in den Genuss von weit mehr als 100 Telefoniefunktionen für Ihr Business.

KONFERENZSYSTEM

Mit dem Placetel-Konferenzsystem können Sie jede beliebige Rufnummer als Konferenznummer einsetzen.Telefonieren Sie mit bis zu 10 Teilnehmern in einem Konferenzraum.

Die Einwahl erfolgt über einen individuell definierbaren PIN-Code.

MOBILFUNK-INTEGRATION

Holen Sie mit uns und unserem Partner Vodafone auch Ihre mobilen Endgeräte in die Placetel-Cloud. Empfangen und starten Sie Anrufe

unter Ihrer Bürorufnummer über Ihr Mobiltelefon. So bleiben Sie an jedem Ort der Welt und zu jeder Zeit flexibel erreichbar.

ELEKTRONISCHES-FAX

Mit dem elektronischen Fax von Placetel empfangen und versenden Sie Ihre Faxe komfortabel per E-Mail. So ersparen Sie sich den Papierkrieg und schonen zugleich die Umwelt.

UNIFIED COMMUNICATIONS-FUNKTIONEN

Mit unserem Unifi ed Communications Client integrieren Sie alle Kommunikationskanäle an einem Ort:

Desktop Presence, Phone Presence, Video und Instant Messaging.

ZEITGESTEUERTES ROUTING

Die Funktion „zeitgesteuertes Routing“ ermöglicht Ihnen, Ihre wöchentliche Verfügbarkeit bereits im Vorfeld zu planen. Beispielsweise kann Ihre Rufnummer von 9:00 bis 12:00 Uhr im Office, von 12:00 bis 18:00 Uhr auf dem mobilen Endgerät und ab 18:00 Uhr im Home Office klingeln. Diese Option können Sie für jeden Wochentag einzeln festlegen.

IP-TELEFONANSCHLUSS

Placetel stellt Ihnen einen vollwertigen IP-Telefonanschluss zur Verfügung. Dieser beinhaltet entsprechend Ihrer Bestellung eine fest defi nierte Anzahl an Rufnummern aus Ihrem jeweiligen Ortsnetz. Einen separaten Telefonanschluss benötigen Sie mit Placetel nicht mehr, lediglich ein Internet-Anschluss muss zur Verfügung stehen.

PLACETEL-API

Mit der Placetel-API können Sie Drittsysteme wie Zendesk einbinden sowie Ihre Placetel-Telefonanlage über andere Anwendungen fernsteuern (z.B. ausgehende Anrufe absetzen, Call Routing für Rufnummern verändern etc.). Darüber hinaus haben Sie Lesezugriff auf VoIP-Benutzer, Rufnummern, Einzelverbindungsnachweise, die Inbox und vieles mehr.

Sofern Sie Interesse an placetel haben, vereinbaren Sie doch einfach einen Termin mit einem unserer Vertriebsmitarbeiter. Er führt Ihnen gerne die Anlage vor bzw. installiert Ihnen eine 30tage Testversion kostenlos.